Doctor Who Inspired Swimwear

All you Doctor Who fanatics (Like Me lol) hit the beach this spring in some very unique swimsuits! Now you can swim in the TARDIS swimming pool with Raggedy Man & Amy . Or just make your friends jealous with awe!

Fashion Vixens

I know it’s still winter, but this week we had some high 60’s weather, and really sunny days. It inspired me to wish it was swimsuit season.

If I were traveling in the TARDIS, I could be on any sunny beach I wanted to, but I created some special Doctor Who themed swimsuits instead!

Love em! Buy them below, just choose your size and add to the cart!

You will be one of the special ones to have this on the beach or poolside.

aucxbykrzefnbkvxtknc_tardisvortex-1484954905695https://paom.com/embed/tardisvortex

1nsaanpstgqhf78yesre_amyscall-1484954580940https://paom.com/embed/amyscall

Check all my designs out at the my PAOM shop…..

Fine Tuned Fashion

View original post

Leave a Reply

