Digi Scrap Cafe: DSC Creative Team Call

CT Call

I am looking for more folks to join me and my creative team Mozzie and Beverly.
No collabs, but I would like serious people who can do at least 2 layouts or QP’s, and 2 tags a month.
Joining my website forum is the only real requirement, as you will be receiving private messages, and
files there related to the Creative Team.

I need taggers to create freebie layouts tags, etc to give away on my blogs and in groups,
using my kits.

I need people who like to write tutorials to post on my blogs and on the DigiScrapCafe website.

I really need people who like to create and host challenges, and/or blogs trains, or both,
to oversee challenges on the forum and/or Facebook groups, and someone to oversee blog trains,
which I stopped doing due to a lack of time to do everything 😉

I also need media people to post to social media, and other Facebook groups.

Just for the record, anyone who joins my team, will have access to all my kits and graphics (after a trial period) located in my Google Drive. You will also have permission to use any of my kits (even PU) to create new items to sell, and you will receive a special creative team badge that states you have permission. I have had people ask to join my team in the past, only to have them never create anything. Please only apply if you are serious, and will commit. Due to the above scenario, I now have put a 3 month trial in place for all new CT’s. If you are active and participate, you will receive access to my Drive, and your own personal CT Commercial Use license. So what are you waiting for, Allons-y!

If you are interested, please join my Facebook group, https://www.facebook.com/groups/digiscrapcafe/

and leave me a message. You can also join my forum and send me a message there.

http://www.digiscrapcafe.net/forum

 

via Digi Scrap Cafe: DSC Creative Team Call

One thought on “Digi Scrap Cafe: DSC Creative Team Call

Leave a Reply

